Tickets for Kings and Queens Blackpool Central Pier 2021 | Little Touches

Tickets for Kings and Queens Blackpool Central Pier 2021

Kings and Queens Blackpool Central Pier 2020

 

                                                 

Click to Call our Ticket Box Office 

01253 546 058 

                      Kings and Queens Blackpool Central Pier 2020

Already a firm fixture of the entertainment scene in Blackpool, Kings and Queens returns to the Central Pier Showbar for 2021 with spectacular tribute artists to Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Robbie Williams, George Michael, ABBA, Britney Spears, Prince and Taylor Swift.

 

The show is back with us in resort from Saturday 22nd May and continues right the way through until Saturday 18th December. The list of show dates in their entirety are listed below and you can discover more about what to expect here

 

Did you know you can now see the show twice or more whilst you are on your short break or holiday and never see the same lineup? 

 

4 Tribute Acts Per Show.

Pick 'n' mix from these music legends: 

⭐️ Elvis Presley
⭐️ Freddie Mercury
⭐️ Michael Jackson
⭐️ Robbie Williams
⭐️ George Michael
⭐️ ABBA

⭐️ Britney Spears

⭐️ Prince

⭐️ Taylor Swift

 

 

Doors Open 6.30pm, Show Starts 7.45pm

 

Click to Call our Ticket Box Office 

01253 546 058 

 

 

Sat 22nd May Elvis, Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Britney Spears TICKETS
Sat 29th May Elvis, Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams, ABBA TICKETS
Sat 5th June Elvis, Prince, George Michael, Britney Spears TICKETS
Sat 12th June Elvis, Micheal Jackson, George Michael, ABBA TICKETS
Sat 19th June  Michael Jackson, Prince, Britney Spears, Taylor Swift TICKETS
Sat 26th June Elvis, George Michael, Prince, Britney Spears TICKETS
Tues 29th June Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Robbie Williams, Britney Spears TICKETS
Thurs 1st July Michael Jackson, Elvis, Prince, ABBA TICKETS
Sat 3rd July Elvis, George Michael, Prince, Britney Spears TICKETS
Tues 6th July Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Robbie Williams, Britney Spears TICKETS
Thurs 8th July Elvis, Robbie Williams, Prince, ABBA TICKETS
Sat 10th July Elvis, Michael Jackson, George Michael, Prince TICKETS
Tues 13th July Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Taylor Swift, Britney Spears TICKETS
Thurs 15th July Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, ABBA TICKETS
Sat 17th July Elvis, George Michael, Prince, Britney Spears TICKETS
Tues 20th July Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Taylor Swift, Britney Spears  TICKETS
Thurs 22nd July Michael Jackson, Elvis, Prince, ABBA TICKETS
Sat 24th July  Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, Britney Spears TICKETS
Tues 27th July Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Robbie Williams, Britney Spears TICKETS
Thurs 29th July Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, ABBA TICKETS
Sat 31st July Elvis, Prince, Britney Spears, Robbie Williams TICKETS
Tues 3rd August Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Robbie Willaims, Britney Spears TICKETS
Thurs 5th August Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, ABBA TICKETS
Sat 7th August Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, Britney Spears TICKETS
Tues 10th August Michael Jackson, Britney Spears, Freddie Mercury, Taylor Swift TICKETS
Thurs 12th August Elvis, Robbie Williams, Prince, ABBA TICKETS
Sat 14th August Elvis, Michael Jackson, Britney Spears, Prince TICKETS
Tues 17th August Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Robie Williams, Britney Spears TICKETS
Thurs 19th August Elvis, Prince, Taylor Swift, ABBA TICKETS
Sat 21st August Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, Britney Spears TICKETS
Tues 24th August Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Robbie Williams, Britney Spears TICKETS
Thurs 26th August Elvis, Robbie Williams, Prince, ABBA TICKETS
Sat 28th August Elvis, George Michael, Prince, Britney Spears TICKETS
Tues 31st August Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Taylor Swift, Britney Spears TICKETS
Thurs 2nd Sept Elvis, Robbie Williams, Prince, ABBA TICKETS
Sat 4th Sept Elvis, George Michael, Prince, Britney Spears TICKETS
Tues 7th Sept Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Taylor Swift, Britney Spears TICKETS
Thurs 9th Sept Elvis, Robbie Williams, Prince, ABBA TICKETS
Sat 11th Sept Elvis, Robbie Williams, Prince, Britney Spears TICKETS
Tues 14th Sept Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Taylor Swift, Britney Spears TICKETS
Thurs 16th Sept Elvis, Robbie Williams, Prince, ABBA TICKETS
Sat 18th Sept Elvis, George Michael, Prince Britney Spears TICKETS
Tues 21st Sept Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Taylor Swift, Britney Spears  TICKETS
Thurs 23rd Sept Elvis, Robbie Williams, Prince, ABBA TICKETS
Sat 25th Sept Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, Britney Spears TICKETS
Tues 28th Sept Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Britney Spears, Taylor Swift TICKETS
Thurs 30th Sept

Michael Jackson, Elvis, Prince, ABBA

TICKETS
Sat 2nd October Elvis, George Michael, Prince, Britney Spears TICKETS
Tues 5th October Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Taylor Swift, Britney Spears TICKETS
Thurs 7th October Elvis, Robbie Williams, Prince, ABBA TICKETS
Sat 9th October Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, Britney Spears TICKETS
Tues 12th October Michael Jackson,Freddie Mercury, Taylor Swift, Britney Spears TICKETS
Thur 14th October Elvis, Robbie Williams, Prince, ABBA  TICKETS
Sat 16th October Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, Britney Spears TICKETS
Tues 19th October Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Taylor Swift, Britney Spears TICKETS
Thu 21st October Elvis, Robbie Williams, Prince, ABBA TICKETS
Sat 23rd October Elvis, Freddie Mercury, Prince, Britney Spears TICKETS
Tues 26th October Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Taylor Swift, Britney Spears TICKETS
Thur 28th October Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, ABBA TICKETS
Sat 30th October Elvis, George Michael, Prince, Britney Spears TICKETS
Tue 2nd November Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Taylor Swift, Britney Spears TICKETS
Thu 4th November Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, ABBA  TICKETS
Sat 6th November Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, Britney Spears TICKETS
Sat 13th November Elvis, George Michael, Prince, ABBA TICKETS
Sat 20th November Michael Jackson, George Michael, Prince, Britney Spears TICKETS
Sat 27th November Michael Jackson, Elvis, George Michael, Prince TICKETS
Sat 11th December Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, Britney Spears TICKETS
Sat 18th December Michael Jackson, Elvis, George Michael, ABBA TICKETS

 

 


Blackpool Attraction and Show Tickets

Tickets? Yes, please!

 

Blackpool Reserve Hotel Room

Need a Blackpool Hotel?

Reserve a Room 

→ Right this Way