Tickets for Kings and Queens Blackpool Central Pier Showbar - Legends Live! | Little Touches

Tickets for Kings and Queens Blackpool Central Pier Showbar - Legends Live!

 

                      Kings and Queens Blackpool Central Pier 2020

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

See legends live! The icons of rock, pop and roll return for the iconic Blackpool Central Pier Showbar spectacular. Which fab four tribute artists will you be seeing from the lineup of  Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Robbie Williams, Prince, Meat Loaf, Kylie Minogue and Ariana Grande? 

 

 

Saturday 16th April Michael Jackson, Elvis, Prince, Robbie Williams
Saturday 23rd April Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, Kylie Minogue
Saturday 7th May Elvis, Prince, Kylie Minogue, Meat Loaf
Saturday 14th May Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, Kylie Minogue 
Sat 21st May Elvis, Prince, Meat Loaf, Ariana Grande
Sat 28th May Elvis, Prince, Meat Loaf, Ariana Grande
Thursday 2nd June Elvis, Prince, Meat Loaf, Ariana Grande
Sat 4th June Elvis, Prince, Meat Loaf, Kylie Minogue
Tuesday 7th June Elvis, Prince, Kylie Minogue, Robbie Williams
Thursday 9th June Elvis, Robbie Williams, Prince, Kylie Minogue
Saturday 11th June Elvis, Michael Jackson, Kylie Minogue, Prince
Saturday 18th June Elvis, Prince, Kylie Minogue, Ariana Grande
Sat 25th June Elvis, Michael Jackson, Kylie Minogue, Prince
Tues 28th June Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, Freddie Mercury 
Thurs 30th June Elvis, Michael Jackson, Kylie Minogue, Robbie Williams 
Sat 2nd July Elvis, Michael Jackson, Ariana Grande, Robbie Williams
Tues 5th July Elvis, Michael Jackson, Kylie Minogue, Robbie Williams
Thurs 7th July Elvis, Michael Jackson, Kylie Minogue, Robbie Williams
Sat 9th July Elvis, Michael Jackson, Kylie Minogue, Prince  
Tues 12th July Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, Freddie Mercury 
Thurs 14th July Elvis, Robbie Williams, Kylie Minogue, Prince
 Sat 16th July Elvis, Meat Loaf, Kylie Minogue, Prince
Tues 19th July Elvis, Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Prince
Thurs 21st July Elvis, Michael Jackson,Robbie Williams, Prince
 Sat 23rd July Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, Kylie Minogue
Tues 26th July Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, Kylie Minogue
Thurs 28th July Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams, Kylie Minogue, Prince
Sat 30th July Elvis, Prince, Kylie Minogue, Meat Loaf
Tues 2nd August Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, Freddie Mercury 
Thurs 4th August Elvis, Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams, Kylie Minogue 
Sat 6th August Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, Freddie Mercury 
Tues 9th August Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, Freddie Mercury  
Thurs 11th August Mcihael Jackson, Robbie Williams, Prince, Kylie Minogue 
Sat 13th August Elvis, Robbie Williams, Kylie Minogue, Prince 
Tues 16th August Elvis, Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Prince
Thurs 18th August Elvis, Kylie Minogue, Robbie Williams, Prince 
Sat 20th August Elvis, Michael Jackson, Kylie Minogue, Prince 
Tues 23rd August Elvis, Michael Jackson, Kylie Minogue, Prince 
Thurs 25th August Elvis, Prince, Kylie Minogue, Robbie Williams 
Sat 27th August Elvis, Prince, Meat Loaf, Kylie Minogue 
Tues 30th Sept Elvis, Freddie Mercury, Kylie Minogue, Prince 
Thurs 1st Sept Elvis, Michael Jackson, Kylie Minogue, Robbie Williams
Sat 3rd Sept Elvis, Meat Loaf, Kylie Minogue, Prince
Tues 6th Sept Elvis, Freddie Mercury, Michael Jackson, Prince
Thurs 8th Sept Michael Jackson, Prince, Robbie Williams, Kylie Minogue
Sat 10th Sept Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, Kylie Minogue 
Tues 13th Sept Elvis, Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Prince  
Thurs 15th Sept Elvis, Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams, Prince
Sat 17th Sept Elvis, Meat Loaf, Ariana Grande, Prince 
Tues 20th Sept Elvis, Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Prince
Thurs 22nd Sept Elvis, Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams, Kylie Minogue
Sat 24th September Elvis, Prince, Kylie Minogue, Meat Loaf 
Tues 27th September Elvis, Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Prince
Thurs 29th September Elvis, Kylie Minogue, Robbie Williams, Prince
Sat 1st October Elvis, Michael Jackson, Kylie Minogue, Prince 
Tues 4th October Elvis, Michael Jackson,Freddie Mercury, Prince 
Thur 6th October Elvis, Robbie Williams, Prince, Kylie Minogue 
Sat 8th October Elvis, Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams, Kylie Minogue
Tues 11th October Elvis, Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Prince
Thu 13th October Elvis, Michael Jackson, Kylie Minogue, Prince
Sat 15th October Elvis, Michael Jackson, Kylie Minogue, Prince 
Tues 18th October Elvis, Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Prince
Thur 20th October Elvis, Robbie Williams, Kylie Minogue, Prince 
Sat 22nd October Elvis, Michael Jackson, Meat Loaf, Prince 
Tue 25th October Elvis, Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Prince
Thu 27th October Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams, Kylie Minogue, Prince 
Sat 29th October Elvis, Robbie Williams, Prince, Kylie Minogue 
Tues 1st November Elvis, Michael Jackson, Kylie Minogue, Prince 
Thur 3rd November Elvis, Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams, Kylie Minogue 
Sat 5th November Elvis, Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams, Prince 
Sat 12th November Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, Kylie Minogue
Sat 19th November Michael Jackson, Meat Loaf, Kylie Minogue, Prince 
Sat 26th November Elvis, Michael Jackson, Kylie Minogue, Prince
Sat 3rd December Elvis, Michael Jackson, Kylie Minogue, Prince
Sat 10th December Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, Kylie Minogue
Sat 17th December Elvis, Michael Jackson, Kylie Minogue, Prince 
Sat 31st December Elvis, Michael Jackson, Kylie Minogue, Prince

01253 546 058 Click to Call our Ticket Box Office