Tickets for Kings and Queens Blackpool Central Pier 2020 | Little Touches

Tickets for Kings and Queens Blackpool Central Pier 2020

Kings and Queens Blackpool Central Pier 2020

Click to Call our Ticket Box Office 

01253 546 058 

                      Kings and Queens Blackpool Central Pier 2020

Already a firm fixture of the entertainment scene in Blackpool, Kings and Queens returns to the Central Pier Showbar for 2020 with new recruits Britney Spears, Prince and Taylor Swift tribute artists appearing alongside existing vocal impressionist favourites Elvis Presley, Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Robbie Williams, George Michael and ABBA.

 

The show is back with us in resort from Saturday 15th August until the night before the Blackpool Illuminations were originally going to go off for 2020 on Saturday 7th November. The list of show dates in their entirety are listed below and you can discover more about what to expect here

 

Did you know you can now see the show twice or more whilst you are on your short break or holiday and never see the same lineup? 

 

4 Tribute Acts Per Show.

Pick 'n' mix from these music legends: 

⭐️ Elvis Presley
⭐️ Freddie Mercury
⭐️ Michael Jackson
⭐️ Robbie Williams
⭐️ George Michael
⭐️ ABBA

⭐️ Britney Spears

⭐️ Prince

⭐️ Taylor Swift

 

 

Doors Open 6.30pm, Show Starts 7.45pm

 

Click to Call our Ticket Box Office 

01253 546 058 

 

 

Sat 11th April Elvis, Michael Jackson, George Michael, Britney Spears TICKETS
Sat 23rd May Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, Britney Spears TICKETS
Sat 30th May Elvis, Prince, George Michael, ABBA TICKETS
Tues 23rd June Micheal Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Robbie Williams, Britney Spears TICKETS
Thurs 25th June Elvis, Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury,  Britney Spears TICKETS
Sat 27th June Elvis, Freddie Mercury, George Michael, ABBA TICKETS
Tues 30th June Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Robbie Williams, Britney Spears TICKETS
Thurs 2nd July Michael Jackson, Elvis, Freddie Mercury, ABBA TICKETS
Sat 4th July Elvis, Michael Jackson, Britney Spears, Taylor Swift TICKETS
Tues 7th July Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Robbie Williams, ABBA TICKETS
Thurs 9th July Michael Jackson, Elvis, Freddie Mercury, Britney Spears TICKETS
Sat 11th July Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, ABBA TICKETS
Tues 14th July Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Robbie Williams, Britney Spears TICKETS
Thurs 16th July Michael Jackson, Elvis, Freddie Mercury, ABBA TICKETS
Sat 18th July Elvis, Michael Jackson, Britney Spears, Taylor Swift TICKETS
Tues 21st July Michael Jackson, Elvis, Robbie Williams, ABBA TICKETS
Thurs 23rd July Michael Jackson, Prince, Britney Spears, George Michael TICKETS
Sat 25th July  Elvis, Michael Jackson, George Michael, Britney Spears TICKETS
Tues 28th July Elvis, Michael Jackson, Britney Spears, Taylor Swift TICKETS
Thurs 30th July Michael Jackson, Elvis, Freddie Mercury, ABBA TICKETS
Sat 1st August Elvis, Michael Jackson, Britney Spears, Robbie Williams TICKETS
Sun 2nd August Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, Britney Spears TICKETS
Tues 4th August Michael Jackson, Britney Spears, Freddie Mercury, Prince TICKETS
Thurs 6th August Elvis, Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, ABBA TICKETS
Sat 8th August Elvis, George Michael, Prince, ABBA TICKETS
Tues 11th August Elvis, Michael Jackson, Britney Spears, Freddie Mercury TICKETS
Thurs 13th August Elvis, Michael Jackson, ABBA, Freddie Mercury TICKETS
Sat 15th August Elvis, Michael Jackson, Britney Spears, Prince TICKETS
Tues 18th August Elvis, Michael Jackson, ABBA, Freddie Mercury TICKETS
Thurs 20th August Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, George Michael, Britney Spears TICKETS
Sat 22nd August Elvis, Michael Jackson, Britney Spears, George Michael  TICKETS
Tues 25th August Michael Jackson, Pricne, ABBA, Freddie Mercury TICKETS
Thurs 27th August Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams, Britney Spears, Freddie Mercury TICKETS
Sat 29th August Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, ABBA TICKETS
Sun 30th August Elvis, Michael Jackson, Britney Spears, Prince TICKETS
Tues 1st Sept Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams, ABBA, Freddie Mercury TICKETS
Thurs 3rd Sept Michael Jackson, Elvis, Prince, Britney Spears TICKETS
Sat 5th Sept Elvis, Michael Jackson, Britney Spears, Prince TICKETS
Tues 8th Sept Elvis, Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, ABBA TICKETS
Thurs 10th Sept Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams, George Michael, Britney Spears TICKETS
Sat 12th Sept Elvis, Michael Jackosn, Taylor Swift, Britney Spears TICKETS
Tues 15th Sept Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Robbie Williams, ABBA TICKETS
Thurs 17th Sept Elvis, Michael Jackson, Britney Spears, Freddie Mercury TICKETS
Sat 19th Sept Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, Britney Spears TICKETS
Tues 22nd Sept Elvis, Michael Jackson, ABBA, Freddie Mercury TICKETS
Thurs 24th Sept Elvis, Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams, Britney Spears  TICKETS
Sat 26th Sept Elvis, Prince, Taylor Swift, ABBA TICKETS
Tues 29th Sept Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams, Britney Spears, Freddie Mercury  TICKETS
Thurs 1st October

Elvis, Michael Jackson, George Michael, Britney Spears

TICKETS
Sat 3rd October Elvis, Robbie Williams, George Michael, ABBA TICKETS
Tues 6th October Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams, ABBA, Freddie Mercury TICKETS
Thurs 8th October Freddie Mercury, Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams, Britney Spears TICKETS
Sat 10th October Elvis, George Michael, Prince, Taylor Swift TICKETS
Tues 13th October Michael Jackson, ABBA, Freddie Mercury, Robbie Williams TICKETS
Thur 15th October Elvis, Michael Jackson, Britney Spears, Freddie Mercury TICKETS
Sat 17th October Elvis, Michael Jackson, Prince, Britney Spears TICKETS
Tues 20th October Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, George Michael, Britney Spears TICKETS
Thu 22nd October Elvis, Michael Jackson, George Michael, Britney Spears TICKETS
Sat 24th October Elvis, Prince, Taylor Swift, ABBA TICKETS
Tues 27th October Freddie Mercury, Michael Jackson, Prince, Britney Spears TICKETS
Thur 29th October Michael Jackson, Britney Spears, Freddie Mercury, George Michael  TICKETS
Sat 31st October Elvis, Robbie Williams, ABBA, Freddie Mercury TICKETS
Tue 3rd November Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams, Freddie Mercury, Britney Spears TICKETS
Thu 5th November Elvis, Michael Jackson, George Michael, ABBA  TICKETS
Sat 7th November Elvis, Michael Jackson, Britney Spears, Freddie Mercury TICKETS

 

 


Blackpool Attraction and Show Tickets

Tickets? Yes, please!

 

Blackpool Reserve Hotel Room

Need a Blackpool Hotel?

Reserve a Room 

→ Right this Way