Kings and Queens at the Central Pier Showbar Blackpool - Tickets for 2019 | Little Touches

Kings and Queens at the Central Pier Showbar Blackpool - Tickets for 2019

Kings and Queens Blackpool Central Pier

 

Click to Call our Ticket Box Office 

01253 546 058 

 

Kings and Queens returns to Blackpool's Central Pier Showbar for 2019 with Robbie Williams and Freddie Mercury tribute artists joining the stellar array of superstars for this year, all of which are hitting the high notes from Saturday 22nd June until the night before the Blackpool Illuminations go off on Saturday 2nd November. Head straight for your tickets below or for a quick overview of what to expect read our guide here

 

Did you know you can now see the show twice or more whilst you are on your short break or holiday and never see the same lineup? 

 

Pick 'n' mix from these music legends: 

⭐️ Elvis Presley
⭐️ Freddie Mercury
⭐️ Michael Jackson
⭐️ Whitney Houston
⭐️ Robbie Williams

⭐️ Tina Turner
⭐️ George Michael
⭐️ ABBA

 

Doors Open 6.30pm, Show Starts 7.45pm

 

Click to Call our Ticket Box Office 

01253 546 058 

 

 

Sat 22nd June Elvis, Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston TICKETS
Tues 25th June Elvis, Michael Jackson, Tina Turner TICKETS
Sat 29th June Elvis, Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston TICKETS
Tues 2nd July Elvis, Freddie Mercury, Abba TICKETS
Thurs 4th July Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams, Tina Turner TICKETS
Sat 6th July Elvis, Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston TICKETS
Tues 9th July Elvis, Robbie Williams, Abba TICKETS
Thurs 11th July Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Tina Turner TICKETS
Sat 13th July Elvis, Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston TICKETS
Tues 16th July Elvis, Robbie Williams, Abba TICKETS
Thurs 18th July Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Tina Turner TICKETS
Sat 20th July Elvis, Michael Jackson, Abba TICKETS
Tues 23rd July Elvis, Michael Jackson, Abba TICKETS
Thurs 25th July Michael Jackson Freddie Mercury, Tina Turner TICKETS
Sat 27th July Elvis, Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston TICKETS
Tues 30th July Elvis, Michael Jackson, Abba TICKETS
Thurs 1st Aug Elvis, Freddie Mercury, Tina Turner TICKETS
Sat 3rd Aug Elvis, Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston TICKETS
Sun 4th Aug Elvis, Freddie Mercury, Tina Turner TICKETS
Tues 6th Aug Elvis, Michael Jackson, Abba TICKETS
Wed 7th Aug Elvis, Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston TICKETS
Thurs 8th Aug Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Tina Turner TICKETS
Sat 10th Aug Elvis, Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston TICKETS
Tues 13th Aug Elvis, Michael Jackson, Abba TICKETS
Wed 14th Aug Elvis, Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston TICKETS
Thurs 15th Aug Elvis, Freddie Mercury, Tina Turner TICKETS
Sat 17th Aug Elvis, Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston TICKETS
Tues 20th Aug Elvis, Freddie Mercury, Tina Turne TICKETS
Thurs 22nd Aug Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams, Whitney Houston TICKETS
Sat 24th Aug Elvis, Michael Jackson, Abba TICKETS
Sun 25th Aug Elvis, Freddie Mercury, Whitney Houston TICKETS
Tues 27th Aug Elvis, Freddie Mercury, Abba TICKETS
Thurs 29th Aug Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams Tina Turner TICKETS
Sat 31st Aug Elvis, Michael Jackson, Whitney Houston TICKETS
Tues 3rd Sept Elvis, Freddie Mercury, Abba TICKETS
Thurs 5th Sept Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams, George Michael TICKETS
Sat 7th Sept Elvis, Michael Jackson, George Michael TICKETS
Tues 10th Sept Elvis, Freddie Mercury, Abba TICKETS
Thurs 12th Sept Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams, George Michael TICKETS
Sat 14th Sept Elvis, Michael Jackson, George Michael TICKETS
Sun 15th Sept Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams, George Michael TICKETS
Tues 17th Sep Elvis, Freddie Mercury, Abba TICKETS
Thurs 19th Sept Elvis, Michael Jackson, George Michael TICKETS
Sat 21st Sept Elvis, Michael Jackson, George Michael TICKETS
Sun 22nd Sept Elvis, Michael Jackson, George Michael TICKETS
Tues 24th Sept Elvis, Freddie Mercury, Abba TICKETS
Thurs 26th Sept Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams, George Michael TICKETS
Sat 28th Sept Elvis, Michael Jackson, George Michael TICKETS
Sun 29th Sept

Michael Jackson, Robbie Williams, George Michael

TICKETS
Tues 1st Oct Elvis, Freddie Mercury, Abba TICKETS
Thurs 3rd Oct Elvis, Freddie Mercury, George Michael TICKETS
Sat 5th Oct Elvis, Michael Jackson, George Michael TICKETS
Tues 8th Oct Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Abba TICKETS
Thurs 10th Oct Elvis, Robbie Williams, George Michael TICKETS
Sat 12th Oct Elvis, Michael Jackson, George Michael TICKETS
Sun 13th Oct Elvis, Robbie Williams, George Michae TICKETS
Tues 15th Oct Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, George Michael TICKETS
Thurs 17th Oct Elvis, Robbie Williams, George Michael TICKETS
Sat 19th Oct Elvis, Michael Jackson, George Michael TICKETS
Tues 22nd Oct Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, George Michael TICKETS
Thurs 24th Oct Elvis, Michael Jackson, George Michael TICKETS
Sat 26th Oct Elvis, Michael Jackson, Tina Turner TICKETS
Tues 29th Oct Michael Jackson, Freddie Mercury, Abba TICKETS
Thurs 31st Oct Elvis, Robbie, Williams, George Michael TICKETS
Sat 2nd November Elvis, Michael Jackson, George Michael TICKETS

 

 


Blackpool Attraction and Show Tickets

Tickets? Yes, please!

 

Blackpool Reserve Hotel Room

Need a Blackpool Hotel?

Reserve a Room 

→ Right this Way